With Hurdlr, you have the flexibility to cancel your subscription at any time, on your own and without the need to talk with any Hurdlr team members. Note that you'll still get access to Premium features through your current expiration date. After your expiration date, you will still have access to free features which includes exporting your detailed reports. If you take the added step of deleting your Hurdlr account altogether, your data will also be deleted. *Note that deleting the app/Hurdlr account will not cancel your subscription, you must follow the steps below to avoid being charged in the future.

Click here for how to cancel any subscription through Apple, including Hurdlr.

Click here for how to cancel any subscription in the Google Play Store, including Hurdlr.

Here’s how to cancel a subscription you purchased directly through Hurdlr: 

On the mobile app:

  1. Tap the 3 dots in the top left corner

  2. Scroll down and tap "Account Info"

  3. Tap "Hurdlr Subscription"

  4. Tap "Manage Subscriptions"

  5. Tap "Cancel Subscription"

On the web app:

  1. Log into the web app at web.hurdlr.com/login on your computer

  2. Click the gear icon in top right of the screen

  3. Select ‘View Subscription’

  4. Click ‘Unsubscribe’ and confirm

If you run into any problem or need assistance, please reach out to the Customer Success team via in-app chat (tap on the chat icon in the top left corner of the mobile app or question mark icon in the top right corner of the web app) or email hello@hurdlr.com for assistance.

Did this answer your question?