With Hurdlr, you have the flexibility to cancel your subscription at any time, on your own and without the need to talk with any Hurdlr team members. Note that you'll still get access to Premium features through your current expiration date. After your expiration date, you will still have access to free features which includes exporting your detailed reports. If you take the added step of deleting your Hurdlr account altogether, your data will also be deleted. *Note that deleting the app/Hurdlr account will not cancel your subscription, you must follow the steps below to avoid being charged in the future.

Click here for how to cancel any subscription in iTunes, including Hurdlr.

Click here for how to cancel any subscription in the Google Play Store, including Hurdlr.

Here’s how to cancel a subscription you purchased through Hurdlr Desktop: 

  1. Log into the web app at web.hurdlr.com/login
  2. Open the Settings menu (gear icon in top right of the screen)
  3. Select ‘View Subscription’
  4. Click ‘Unsubscribe’ and confirm

If you run into any problem or need assistance, you can reach out to us via in-app chat or email.

Did this answer your question?