If a user is no longer associated with your company and you need to cancel the subscription you’re providing to them, you can remove them from your dashboard. To do so:
Click the arrow next to Action
Click "Remove User"
Click "Yes" to confirm
After removing a user, you will no longer be able to view their data or reports.
To view the users you’ve removed, you can click the Type filter and select Removed from the drop-down. If you’d like to restore a user, please reach out to our Customer Success team at firstname.lastname@example.org or by clicking the in-app chat icon.
Dashboard billing is in arrears, so you’ll be billed based on the number of billable users for the given month. After paying your current month’s invoice, you won’t be billed for removed users moving forward.