With Hurdlr, you have the flexibility to cancel your subscription at any time, on your own and without the need to talk with any Hurdlr team members.

To downgrade to Hurdlr Premium:

On the mobile app:

  1. Tap the 3 dots in the top left

  2. Tap “Account Info”

  3. Tap “Subscription Information”

  4. Tap “Cancel Subscription”

  5. Tap “Manage Subscriptions”

  6. Select “Downgrade to Premium”

On the web app:

  1. Click the gear icon in the upper right hand corner

  2. Click “View Subscription”

  3. Select “Downgrade to Premium”

If you previously had Premium and are downgrading your Pro trial, you will resume your existing Premium billing cycle.

If you downgrade your active Pro subscription to Premium, you will keep your Pro features until your current Pro subscription expires. Once your Pro subscription expires, you will start a new Premium subscription.

If you would like to cancel your Pro subscription and use the free version of Hurdlr:

On the mobile app:

  1. Tap the 3 dots in the top left

  2. Tap “Account Info”

  3. Tap “Subscription Information”

  4. Tap “Cancel Subscription”

  5. Tap “Manage Subscriptions”

  6. Select “Unsubscribe”

On the web app:

  1. Click the gear icon in the upper right hand corner

  2. Click “View Subscription”

  3. Select “Unsubscribe”

This will cancel your Pro subscription so it will not renew. You'll still get access to Pro features through your current expiration date. After your expiration date, you will only have access to free features, which includes exporting basic reports.

NOTE: you will not lose any income, expense, and mileage information that has already been tagged and tracked in your account.

Did this answer your question?