If you’d like to permanently delete your Hurdlr data, you can delete your Hurdlr account. Once you delete your account, you will not be able to log in, access your tracked data, or pull new reports. Additionally, any receipts that you had uploaded will be deleted, so they would no longer be accessible through your reports.
NOTE: Thirty days after deleting your account, the deletion is permanent and irreversible. Please be sure that you would like to delete your account before following the steps to do so.
To delete your Hurdlr account, follow these steps:
On the mobile app, tap the 3 dots in the top left corner or in the web app, click the gear icon in the top right corner
Select "Account Info"
Select "Delete Account"
Enter the email address for your account
Confirm that you’d like to delete your account