In Hurdlr, any drives that you delete are not permanently gone; rather they are moved to the Archived section of the Mileage tab. This ensures that you can easily restore a drive at any time if you delete a drive accidentally. Don’t worry archived mileage is not reflected in your reports, mileage totals, or tax estimates.
To View Archived Drives:
To Restore Archived Drives: