In Hurdlr, any transactions that you delete are not permanently deleted; rather they are moved to the Archived section of the Income tab or Expenses tab. This ensures that you can easily restore a transaction at any time if you delete a transaction accidentally. Don’t worry archived income and expenses are not reflected in your reports, transaction totals, or tax estimates.
To View Archived Income/Expenses
To Restore Archived Income/Expenses