How do I delete a trip?
Updated over a week ago

Hurdlr allows you to delete trips if you do not want them reflected in your mileage reports.

To Delete a Trip:

  1. Navigate to the Mileage Dashboard

  2. Select the trip you want to delete (if already tagged, then go to ‘Reviewed’ section in mobile app, or change filter to ‘Business or ‘Personal’ in web app)

  3. Click ‘Delete Trip’ at the bottom of the drive details

Did this answer your question?