If you created a custom task that you no longer need to track, you can delete the task so it no longer shows in the list of tasks when you add a new time entry

To delete a task:

  1. Tap the 3 dots in the top left corner

  2. Select Time & Tasks

  3. Tap the Gear icon

  4. Tap Tasks

  5. Tap the Task you want to delete

  6. Tap Delete Task

If you want to restore a deleted task:

  1. Tap the Gear icon in the Time and Tasks section

  2. Tap the 3 horizontal bars in the top right

  3. Tap Archived

  4. Tap on the task you want to restore, then tap Restore Task

Did this answer your question?