You can delete tasks that you created, so they no longer show in the list of tasks to tag your time entries to.

On mobile:

  • Tap the 3 dots on the top left > Time & Tasks

  • Tap the Gear icon

  • Tap Tasks

  • Tap the Task you want to delete, then tap Delete

If you want to restore any deleted tasks:

  • Tap the 3 bars on the top right

  • Tap Archived

  • Tap on the task you want to restore, then tap Restore Task

Did this answer your question?